Attorneys

We pride ourselves on our commitment to promptly achieving effective results for our clients, and in maintaining long-lasting, mutually respectful client relationships. Our clients will always receive immediate, personal attention from our experienced team of shareholders, associates and support staff. Each and every member of our firm stands ready to expertly guide our clients through the complexities of today’s legal issues.

Partners

Array ( )
http://www.wkblaw.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/BelanWagner-271x300.jpg

Belan K. Wagner

Partner
(916) 920 – 5286
bwagner@wkblaw.com

Array ( )
http://www.wkblaw.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/DougKirkman-271x300.jpg

Douglas E. Kirkman

Partner
(916) 920 – 5286
dkirkman@wkblaw.com

Array ( )
http://www.wkblaw.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/CarlBlaine-271x300.jpg

Carl P. Blaine

Partner
(916) 920 – 5286
cblaine@wkblaw.com

Array ( )
http://www.wkblaw.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/RobinKlomparens-271x300.jpg

Robin L. Klomparens

Partner
(916) 920 – 5286
rklomparens@wkblaw.com

Array ( )
http://www.wkblaw.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/DougYoumans-271x300.jpg

Douglas L. Youmans

Partner
(916) 920 – 5286
dyoumans@wkblaw.com

Array ( )
http://www.wkblaw.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/MinnaYang-271x300.jpg

Minna C. Yang

Partner
(916) 920 – 5286
myang@wkblaw.com

Array ( )
http://www.wkblaw.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/CameronHess-271x300.jpg

Cameron L. Hess

Partner
(916) 920 – 5286
chess@wkblaw.com

Principals

http://www.wkblaw.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/SteveAbrams-271x300.jpg

Steven D. Abrams

Principal
(916) 920 – 5286
sabrams@wkblaw.com

http://www.wkblaw.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/EricGarner-271x300.jpg

Eric R. Garner

Principal
(916) 920 – 5286
egarner@wkblaw.com

Associates

http://www.wkblaw.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/JacobOuzts-271x300.jpg

Jacob L. Ouzts

Associate
(916) 920 – 5286
jouzts@wkblaw.com

Jordan A. Lui

Associate
(916) 920-5286
jlui@wkblaw.com

http://www.wkblaw.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/08/JenniHarmon-271x300.jpg

Jenni L. Harmon

Associate
(916) 920-5286
jharmon@wkblaw.com

http://www.wkblaw.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/06/ToddGee.jpg

Todd M. Gee

Associate
(916) 920-5286
tgee@wkblaw.com

http://www.wkblaw.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/12/AnnCraig271.png

Ann K. Craig

Associate
(916) 920-5286
acraig@wkblaw.com

http://www.wkblaw.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/12/ChristianSpeck271.png

Christian A. Speck

Of Counsel
(916) 920-5286
cspeck@wkblaw.com

10640 Mather Blvd., Suite 200, Mather, CA 95655 | (916) 920-5286
1350 Treat Blvd., Suite 400, Walnut Creek, CA 94597 | (925) 478-7308